You are here

Region 2 Transportation Administrators

April 19, 2021
Monday
District Transportation Administrator Phone E-mail
Agua Dulce ISD Lorena Moreno 361-998-2542 lmoreno@adisd.net
Alice ISD Daniel Galvan 361-660-2089 daniel.galvan@aliceisd.esc2.net
Aransas County ISD Rob Douglas 361-790-2292 rdouglas@acisd.org
Aransas Pass ISD Charles Ochoa 361-758-1979 cochoa@apisd.org
Banquete ISD Ruben Herrera 361-767-3163/260 rherrera@banqueteisd.esc2.net
Beeville ISD Ernest Del Bosque 361-362-6090/1091 edelbosque@beevilleisd.net
Ben Bolt Palito-Blanco ISD Frank Galvan 361-664-1852 fgalvan@bbisd.esc2.net
Benavides ISD Felliz Rodriguez 361-256-3009 frodriguez@benavidesisd.net
Bishop CISD Charlie Farek 361-584-7039 jfarek@bishopcisd.esc2.net
Brooks County ISD Martin Cabrera 361-325-5682 mcabrera@bcisdistrict.net
Calallen ISD Scott Chapman 361-242-5983 scottc@calallen.k12.tx.us
Corpus Christi ISD Kyle Pelichet 361-695-7600/10603 kyle.pelichet@ccisd.us
Driscoll ISD Mark Gonzales 361-387-7349 mgonzales@driscollisd.us
Encino School      
Flour Bluff ISD Clayton Pocius/Director 361-694-9703 cpocius@flourbluffschools.net
Flour Bluff ISD John McLaughlin/supervisor 361-694-9703 jmclaughlin@flourbluffschools.net
Freer ISD Linda Worsham 361-394-6025 lworsham@freerisd.net
George West ISD Margaret Yarbrough 361-449-1914/1061 myarbrough@gwisd.esc2.net
Gregory-Portland ISD Alton Coleman 361-438-4567 acoleman@g-pisd.org
Ingleside ISD Ronald Robles

361-776-2712/2565

ronald.robles@inglesideisd.org
Kingsville ISD Ray Suarez 361-592-3387 rsuarez@kingsvilleisd.com
La Gloria ISD David Braswell, Supt. 361-325-2330 dbraswell@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
London ISD Carlos Vargas 361-855-0183/145 cvargas@londonisd.net
Mathis ISD Rosie Huerta 361-547-3322/1085 rhuerta@mathisisd.org
McMullen ISD Hilario L. Garcia 361-274-2000/2084 lgarcia@mcisd..esc2.net
Odem-Edroy ISD Isidro Reyna 361-368-8121 reynai@oeisd.org
Orange Grove ISD Alton Goetzel, Jr. 361-384-2495/601 agoetzel@ogisd.net
Pawnee ISD Michelle Hartmann 361-456-7256/101 mhartman@pawneeisd.net
Pettus ISD Korey Graham 361-375-2296/104 kgraham@allaboardschools.com
Port Aransas ISD Pete Cowen 361-749-1221 pcowen@paisd.net
Premont ISD Annett Rios 361-348-3915/2202 arios@premontisd.net
Ramirez CSD Angela Gonzalez 361-539-4343

agonzalez@ramirezcsd.net

Ricardo ISD Mike Garza 361-592-3959 mgarza@ricardoisd.us
Riviera ISD Jose Betancourt 361-296-3101/1502 jbetancourt@rivieraisd.us
Robstown ISD Leroy Gonzales 361-767-6687 leeroy.gonzalez@robstownisd.org
San Diego ISD Connie Luera 361-279-3382 ext 2623 cluera@sdisd.esc2.net
Santa Gertrudis ISD Sandra Borjon 361-592-3921 sborjon@sgisd.net
Sinton ISD Dan Smith 361-364-6834 dsmith@sintonisd.net
Skidmore-Tynan ISD Steve Batchelor 361-287-3426 sbatchelor@skisd.esc2.net
Taft ISD Ismael Olivarez 361-528-2636/2269 iolivarez@taftisd.net
Three Rivers ISD Dickie Rodriguez 361-786-3626 drodriguez@trisd.org
Tuloso-Midway ISD Patrick Hernandez 361-903-6425 phernandez@tmisd.us
West Oso ISD Denise Hernandez 361-289-5158 dhernandez@westosoisd.esc2.net
Back to top button